Poker

Time to buckle down and get back to the basics. I played in a tournament on Saturday, and busted out 2 spots from the money. I’ve hit a dry spell. But past statistics show I’m due, for a good size cash. So this week, I’m playing tomorrow, Wednesday and Friday. Tourney, and cash games.

I have some very big poker related news that I am not able to discuss right at the moment. But soon I can. I’m very excited!!!

Tourney starts at 10:30 tomorrow, and I will update my twitter account (@mnpoker) throughout the day. Sleep well.

Mahalo!

This entry was posted in Poker and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Poker

  1. lelly says:

    You can tell me anything you want to about poker, because I don’t understand a word of it!! LOL

Leave a Reply

