Golf, Poker, Football and Hockey….Baseball

20110910-035201.jpg

Went golfing today. Much like I did 10 years ago. The day prior to September 11, 2001. More on that tomorrow. I am writing my 10 years 9/11 blog and will post it tomorrow.

I was happy with how I played today. Shot an 89. Not bad considering I have not played much at all this year. Next year will be different. More golf, more poker, and more travel.

This is my favorite time of year. Football has started. Baseball is approaching the playoffs, and hockey is just around the corner. I also like the fact that fall is on it’s way, and Christmas is not far off (my favorite holiday).

I’ve really had a rough summer, and will be happy to put it behind me. It’s time to say goodbye to the past, and move on to the exciting future!

To tired to really blog much content today. Tomorrows blog will have a lot of content, and photos.

Mahalo!

This entry was posted in News, NHL, Random, Sports and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Golf, Poker, Football and Hockey….Baseball

  1. Lelly says:

    College football and hockey makes me happy!! And, I was just kidding about the Par 3. Sort of…

Leave a Reply

