Food 9/05/11

It’s no secret that I have a love for food. All food!!! In fact, the only things I dislike are anchovies, asparagus, and sweet potatoes!

Food can sometimes be an issue for me. I have a tendency to binge eat when I’m stressed out…only thing is I don’t purge. So yes, I’m now gaining weight.

I have always weighed 185. As far back as I can remember, I never varied in weight. Now I am 194 and growing. My gut looks like I’m about to deliver twin hoagies!

I really need to find a way to stop this behavior.

Mahalo!

This entry was posted in Anxiety, Depression, Health and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Food 9/05/11

  1. Lelly says:

    Oh, my friend, doesn’t it suck to find comfort in food?? I will make a salad for you anytime!! Lol

Leave a Reply

