Pepper 9/03/11

20110903-042125.jpg

Today’s word is “pepper”. I’m not a fan of pepper in a lot of ways. I do not like the smell of pepper. It usually makes my nose itch. I always seem to put to much pepper on my food and ruin it. But I also hate other types of pepper.

I hate being peppered with questions. It annoys me. I feel as if nothing I say will make the person happy. I also dislike being peppered with insults.

Yes, I’m aware that I have an issue with germs. And I can also be a bit freaky about it. But for the love of G-d, you don’t have to pepper me with insults over it. So what if I take a Brillo pad to my hands to make myself feel clean. Or that I must turn to my left after a shower 3 times or start my shower totally over again.

So yeah. Pepper sucks! That is all!!!

Mahalo!

This entry was posted in Anxiety, Depression, OCD, Random and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pepper 9/03/11

  1. Lelly says:

    I get it.

Leave a Reply

