Salt 9/02/11

Fitting word of the day today. Salt! How I feel is salt in an open wound. Sick of disrespect, tired of always having to do all of everything. No one is happy. This is all bull shit! I feel stupid, embarrassed, and some days need to learn to just keep my mouth shut!

Sorry if this blog is as confusing as it appears, even to me. But I’m so pissed off today, nothing is coming out right.

I’m sure tomorrow will be better, and more positive. Today, all disrespectful people can go pound sand!!!

Mahalo!

This entry was posted in Anxiety, Depression, Health, OCD, Random and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Salt 9/02/11

  1. lelly says:

    ugh! that sucks. hope the rest of your day is relaxing.

Leave a Reply

