Yuck!

Caution: Very dark blog ahead, read at your own risk.

Ellie is sick. Up and down most the night. She’s finally sleeping, and I just woke up 10 minutes ago, and can’t sleep now. I’m not feeling well either. I think stress has finally beat me down to the point of physical sickness. I feel like I just need one full night of sleep. My back hurts, my head hurts, I’m nauseous, and my legs are killing me. I’m stretched to thin, and have not had one damn day to myself in so long it makes me want to puke! I feel that I’m not any good for anyone, and feel like I have nothing left to offer.

I’m sure I will feel better in the morning, but right now life seems pretty….yuck!

Mahalo!

This entry was posted in Anxiety, Depression, Health, OCD, Random and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Yuck!

  1. Lelly says:

    Hope you got some sleep! Sending some good vibes your way.

Leave a Reply

