Current Struggles

Thought I would push out a quick blog while I wait. Seems like all I do is wait anymore.

I feeling pretty angry today. And I realize I have myself to blame for most of it. I’ve made mistakes, and am still trying to find myself in this life. I sometimes take things personally, and need to be able to look past that. I do, however, feel some things that are happening to me at this point in my life, are bullshit! I feel I am stretched thin, and that some in this world enjoy me being on the verge of complete anxiety meltdown.

On a different note…my dad has 1 chemo session left…this Friday. I hope it goes well for him, and I pray this is the end of this battle for him. He has been a tough fighter! Cancer sucks! That is all.

Mahalo!

This entry was posted in Anxiety, Depression, OCD, Random and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

