Crazy Weather

20110417-102027.jpg

Where is Spring? I know it is not a huge surprise to get snow in April in MN. But I’ve really been looking forward to spring this year. With the snow we got on Saturday, and more snow on the way, I’m starting to feel as if I’m living in northern Alaska. Please spring, hurry up and make your 65 degree appearance!

Mahalo!

This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Crazy Weather

  1. I know, crazy right? I feel for ya, though. I’m up here in Coon Rapids, and I was totally unprepared for a coating of snow yesterday morning. But what can ya do??

    It looks like today will be better 😉 I think I’ll go for a walk in a t-shirt!

Leave a Reply

